You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube caught removing views and subscribers from loyal channels!

in #youtube8 years ago (edited)

I saw that video too! It is crazy to think they are going to that extent to control what is being displayed. I saw Project Veritas videos would have almost as many likes as views at the beginning. I know people really like those videos but that is highly unlikely. The thought was to suppress the views so it doesn't land on the trending section. Now i think people were made aware of this so the later videos did make the trending section.

Once steemit gets a video upload option, I think youtube would take a massive hit

Sort:  

I hope so, they deserve to take a massive hit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26