You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔴 Superchat: Test Hangout! 👍

in #youtube7 years ago

Oh no I just meant that with wirecast I could split stream and also was just familiar with the shot layouts it had and how to control everything. It was also really easy to modify sources. I know OBS seems to be the gamers choice and yeah of course free is sweet too.

I'm definitely not looking to do anything fancy with my stream right now, not for now anyway. Just getting back into it all seems really exciting to me. If only I could figure out my old twitch account.. soemone else has already nabbed my name so sucks for branding.

Sort:  

Psstt....

might be available. It's not perfect but it's pretty darn close

Nice bro.. I've sent in another email to twitch support to help me get in to my old account. That is pretty darn good perhaps I should register that in another email address or something! Thanks for the nudge bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68