10 signs of a TOXIC relationship & emotional abuse

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

First of all - welcome! I'm so happy to be here. It's my first ever post here on steemit, I'm new to the community, but it seems like I'll stay here for longer ;) So I hope you guys don't mind! :D

Recently I posted a video about toxic relationships and emotional abuse on my youtube channel. So I thought, it would be a first thing that I share with you - considering that I have to learn a lot before I start writing my own (good quality) articles. But that is certainly on my "to-do" list ;)

I'm into self development and living a good life and that kind of vibes I'm trying to promote with my work :)

So here's the video

I really hope you enjoy it - and if that's the case I encourage you to stay on my channel for longer and subscribe for more videos.

And I see you soon here on steemit!

Much love,
Julia

Sort:  

Congratulations @juliaboryczka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57