Video Creator Without a Home

in #youtube7 years ago


I have always had a hard head and very strong opinions, but they were always formed on a strong foundation of FACT. Recently i have been forced to form an opinion on what i think about googles outright attack on "Hate Speech", or as I call it, free speech, and i am taking action. 8:30 am, friday, august 25th- i am moving my videos off youtube, the only thing to be left will be a tombstone video.

I read the Charles barkley quote... something to the order of "i havent spent one second thinking about those statues my whole life"... fucking love it. If you dont want something or someone in your life, the simple solution is to NOT INCORPORATE into your life.

find the problem, then the solution (if your solution involves TAKING rights away, you are doing it wrong).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43