Testing Playlist from Youtube

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

Looks like playlist feature does not work, it only plays the first video in the list.

Sort:  

step by step is everybody coming to steemit, now you and that really enjoys me! i'm hoping, someday i don't have to look at youtube anymore...

Hey @jsnip4! I catch your show on YouTube...Great work man:) Hey, could you please verify your account by writing a message on one of your Social Media accounts...Or also by linking to a post on YouTube/Facebook/Twitter etc...The community will most likely verify you if you have a big following...Just to make sure it's you...I asked @marketreport (Greg Mannarino), and he kindly obliged:) But it's certainly your choice @jsnip if you would like to do so or not...You might also want to do an "Introduceyourself" tagged post...Just some tips to help you out my friend...Thanks!

I followed this link from his YouTube channel. +1 Verification

Thanks @markseveland for the conformation:)

Never miss a show, there always informative. Visit my page peoples daily for current articles and vids on interesting subjects and topics of finace, crypto and world news.

Thanks for the info as always!

JSNIP, glad your active here now. I emailed you to start posting here and was happy to see you post here the next day. As users move over Im sure they will support you for the effort you put in. I watch here, but will play on youtube as well in the background to run the commercials. Haha.

The Playlist always plays all videos for me, no problem here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57