Looking to share my Crytocurrency experiences through my YouTube ChannelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube7 years ago

Hello to all my Steemians out there! I hope everyone is having a great weekend so far! Ive been sharing my Cryptocurrency experiences through my YouTube channel for a few months now, and Ive even started a Vlog Series. I select my Vlog topics by researching and following day to day current events in the Cryptoverse and do my best to share whats going on. I really would love to build my Subscriber List so I can get a good following. Below Ive provided the link to my YouTube Channel and it would be greatly appreciated to have you subscribe to my channel. You might find my videos interesting or even helpful in some way. Thank you so much for reading this story, I hope to have you as a new subscriber on YouTube. Please don't forget to UPVOTE and FOLLOW me, it will be greatly appreciated and I will do the same for you! Take Care and have a great day! -JOSH D-

MY CHANNEL - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5rvmcTcvvZPFCMNMc39NqA

Sort:  

Helpful video man! Upvoted you!

followed and upvote :) check my posts too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56