2022-10-29

in #youtube2 years ago

Fresh baked speech is my favorite pastry. Not only did YouTube delete my 10K videos, but Yahoo is deleting my personal email messages going back to the 1990s. People need to sue @Verizon for doing things like this. All I need are my email messages. People need to sell out of Yahoo, I mean Verizon. All I want is my email messages which goes back to the 1990s. Not even Google is this retarded.


Unfortunate Conflict Of Evidence, I fell into the conspiracy BS that said maybe Biden got under 80 million votes. Because of that, @TeamYouTube RAN OFF WITH MY OVER TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS. Hot Dog! How much money did Ben Shapiro make on endorsing KILLER COVID VACCINES?


October | 2022
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s | DECADE-GROUP


THE STORY OF MY LIFE
MY LIFE IN THE 1900s | MY LIFE IN THE 2000s


YOUTUBE REMOVED OVER TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS OF MINE



MY NAME IS OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | CONTENT | GROUPS | HOME | SUPPORT | AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | COMMENTS | GAMES | PHOTOS | POSTS | MEMES | MUSIC | STORE | VIDEOS | ETC


FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA

CALL | EMAIL | MOBILE | TEXT | WEBSITES | APPS | DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | PHONE | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE




311818873_10228477106703583_3787017202137122975_n.jpg


Climate Scam


Oatmeal Daily - 2022-10-29 - Saturday | Published in October of 2022


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD

ABOUT | CONTACT | FIND | RESUME | SUPPORT | DIRECTORY | DOWNLOAD | HIGHLIGHTS | OUTLINE | CATEGORIES | SUBJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES | MORE


TOPICS MAY INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


BREAKING FORBIDDEN WORLD NEWS

COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | DRUDGE | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | INFOWARS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | 3SPEAK


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


01:46 AM - Saturday
If anybody has access to 503-367-4695, this was my old phone number. I'm locked out of an old email address. I really need to send a text to this number. Please let me unlock my email.


01:53 AM
When I went to log into [email protected], Yahoo said: "Verify your email. For security reason please enter full recovery email address c***[email protected]." That is not my email. Looks like somebody stole my email. Please help me get into this recovery email.


2010-11-10 - One Back Porch. http://gdata.youtube.com/.


2010-07-06 - 06:54 PM - In 2010, my main Facebook may have been Koelbl Eric, URL SeHCM7. I do not remember what the name and URL to this account was originally but that is what it is now. 06:54 PM, I liked Lady Gaga. 07:06 PM, I updated my profile photo to a split photo, two pictures of my face with add me text in the middle of the two. 07:09 PM, I liked and followed the Joey Arnold Friends page.


I interacted with Jeannette Curry Darnell.


David Duke: Green Oatmeal. This Facebook is locked as of 2022 and I think has been locked since 2019 or something. First post from this account I see is 2009-09-12 - 02:15 PM. Koelbl Eric, SeHCM7, I think I called this account Billy Breaker back in the day.


Koelbl Eric Account
Created: Tuesday, July 6, 2010 at 6:52 PM PDT
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]
Previous names:
Eric Koelbl (Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 7:21 PM PDT)
Speak English (Thursday, January 12, 2017 at 5:51 PM PST)
+15033674695 (Mobile) (Pending)
+841684785542 (Mobile)




DIFFERENT TYPES OF QUESTIONS INCLUDE
AND | HOW | WHAT | WHEN | WHERE | WHO | WHY | WITH | THROUGH


2014-05-25 Me 01 FAV AVATAR.jpg


FAVORITE WEBSITES AND EVERYTHING


11:46 AM
Without the sun, we all become a little white.


12:10 PM
Google locked me out of my email addresses. I no longer have access to my recovery email addresses and phone numbers. Not only has Google deleted my 10K+ videos off YouTube. They're now taking my private messages as well.


02:36 PM
Not only did YouTube delete my 10K videos, but Yahoo is deleting my personal email messages going back to the 1990s. People need to sue @Verizon for doing things like this. All I need are my email messages. People need to sell out of Yahoo, I mean Verizon. All I want is my email messages which goes back to the 1990s. Not even Google is this retarded. Yahoo could have downloaded all my data into a zip file. That is what Facebook does. Yahoo stole my emails. That is bad. Almost as bad as YouTube who stole my 10K+ videos.


03:34 PM
No. Worse. I'm deleted from Yahoo.


03:34 PM
I'm gone off AOL. Very sad. American On-Line terminated my email accounts and instant messaging accounts. Greta is crying, "How dare you take our jobs." South Park reference.


03:40 PM
Roy Merrick of the Memes World Production probably went to Microsoft Bill Gates to have my MSN Hotmail email address accounts deactivated, EZ Blazer might be onto something. Where is Lil Sniff Michael Buddy Mullins when you need him?


04:30 PM
A major Facebook account of mine was Oatmeal Joy, the URL was Facebook.com/OatmealJoy as seen here in this Archive.org screenshot from 2009-11-27, I would love for @Meta @facebook to restore it but they banned me in 2010 for like no reason. Almost as bad as YouTube.


04:36 PM
Here is the proof Roy & Geraldy are the same person, they both hate Transformative Fair Use over Tyrannical Copyright and they both say poop. But poop is in the eye of the beholder.


2012-03-06 - Dear Future Wife. Archive.


2009-08 - Flickr - JoeyArnold. Archive. People. Archive.
2009-08-28 - [email protected], jaresume.blogspot.com, 503-367-4695.
2014, Vietnam.




SHOUT OUT TO THE FOLLOWING
MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS | CHRISSIE MAYR | FANS | FRIENDS | PEOPLE


SOME OF MY ACCOUNTS INCLUDE
@JOEYARNOLDVN | @RSARNOLD316 | ENGLISH | HEALTH | OATMEAL | ETC


CHECK OUT MY GROUPS, COMMUNITIES

HOME | HUBS | BRANDON | ARTS | COMEDY | DREAMS | EA | ENGLISH | HEALTH | HISTORY | LOVE | PROMOTION | QUESTIONS | SCIENCE | VIETNAM | WITNESSES | ETC


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


06:57 PM
Fresh baked speech is my favorite pastry.


07:03 PM
How do you know me? Some know me from Dead Wing Dork. This guy said he knew me in Vietnam. But I don't recognize him. More people would know me if YouTube did not FUCKING MURDERED my 10K+ videos @TeamYouTube and Yahoo stole my emails.


07:10 PM
Unfortunate Conflict Of Evidence, I fell into the conspiracy BS that said maybe Biden got under 80 million votes. Because of that, @TeamYouTube RAN OFF WITH MY OVER TEN THOUSAND VIDEOS. Hot Dog! On Twitter, hashtag Discord Leak is hidden. Covered. Flagged. Given a warning cover. Why are you automatically flagging hashtags?


07:18 PM
Everyone is talking about me on Discord.


07:37 PM
I wrote this a year before the death of Blake Webb.
http://oatmealjoy.blogspot.com/2009/11/god-wants-me-to.html


07:40 PM
My uncle & grandpa died in 2008. The next year, Michael Jackson. At that moment I was feeling like I wonder who might die the next year. It was Blake Webb. The year after that, The Bell Ringer.


08:19 PM
Hate Speech is in the eye of the beholder, same as beauty.


08:32 PM
They said they would leave America when Trump became President but then never did. Now they're saying they're definitely gonna leave Twitter.


08:40 PM
YouTube SUSPENDED my Ojawall but a little window into what was once there can be seen @ojawall and @TeamYouTube should be ashamed of themselves for deleting my 10K+ videos.
https://twitter.com/ojawall
https://twitter.com/l4oj
https://twitter.com/oatmealjoey
https://twitter.com/jsadogdog
https://twitter.com/jsapogdog
https://twitter.com/jsamogdog - SUSPENDED
https://twitter.com/jsabogdog - does not exist


08:46 PM
Twitter archive of Ojawall.
https://web.archive.org/web/20221030034353/https://twitter.com/ojawall


Gambling Forks


08:53 PM
How much money did Ben Shapiro make on endorsing KILLER COVID VACCINES?


11:06 PM
Some of the videos @TeamYouTube stole from me were being uploaded in 2009 as seen via @jsadogdog and more. YouTube deleted my 10K+ videos.
https://twitter.com/jsadogdog
#FreeOatmeal


11:10 PM
These are some of the videos @TeamYouTube stole from me. Are you ready for me to tweet over ten thousand times at Team YouTube? This is the evidence of the videos they KIDNAPPED from me.


11:13 PM
Here are some of the videos which @TeamYouTube erased, this is just one of over ten thousand videos that YouTube took from me. This is a different channel.




WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


What Are You Doing Ruff Ruff 2015.jpg


07:20 PM
Hollywood Reporter - Jennifer Lawrence, Brie Larson, Kate Winslet & More Actresses on THR's Roundtables | Oscars 2016

Brie looks different. This was 2016.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching



Answers. Archeology. Archive. Articles. Art. Arts. Autobiography. Basketball. Bible. Blogs. Books. Choices. Communication. Construction. Contact. Content. Copyright. Crypto. Culture. Dance. Design. Dictionary. Directory. Download. Education. Emotions. English. Entertainment. Feelings. Find. Freedom. Fun. Games. Geography. Groups. Health. Help. History. Home. Independence. Language. Law. Legends. Life. Love. Market. Math. Memes. Mirror. Money. More. Music. News. Other. Parts. People. Photos. Places. Play. Problems. Psychology. Questions. Religion. Rights. Services. Science. Social. Sorry. Store. Support. Technology. Timeline. Topics. Videos. Visual. Watch. We. Websites. Work. You. Zoo. Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. I know I was dreaming. I forget what it was. Mom is filtering and organizing wine and stuff out there. Breakfast, 11:35 AM. Eat. See food log. Turn over potato lot near mom's room and the compost and gate and new grass to Neil. Was sweeping yesterday the sidewalks. Talk about Gun Smoke today, 1880s there was the Small Pox. Or maybe post Civil War era. Not sure which decade. Tom Hanks was recently in a show about the Oregon Trail. They had to deal with that. They talked about vaccines. But I would recommend natural remedies instead. Compost. Mail. Random guy with grey beard in a car as I was getting the mail wanted to know if I wanted a pumpkin. No I said. Mom was like hey. She was like maybe we do want one. I was like ok let me walk down that dead end road to find him, She was like nah. Nap around four to five. Dishes. Shower. Dinner, 06:34 PM. Class. Food log: Breakfast: pineapple, coffee, 11:35 AM. Lunch: good bean corn etc soup with chips, 03:00 PM. Dinner: more of lunch, 06:34 PM. Footnote: ADVICE ON HOW TO FIND ME SOMEDAY IN THE FUTURE WHEN MY WEBSITES/SOCIAL MEDIA/BLOGS ARE DOWN/DEAD. Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here. The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. If some of my links are broken, you can let me know or you can come back later and try again. I've linked to future articles, posts, etc. ACCOUNTS. LIBRARY. THINGS | PRINCIPLES | SEARCH | FILES | LINKS | MAPS | PROJECTS | SERIES | TIMELINE | UPDATES. WELCOME TO THE MAIN MENU OF MY DECENTRALIZED WEBSITE | HOME | ABOUT | LOCATION | QUESTIONS | SEARCH | SUBJECTS | TIMELINE | TOPICS | TYPES | OUTLINE ChinhPham0121: Son Class 0050: 2022-10-29 - Saturday - 10:00 PM. Mall. Gigamall. No bank. Late doing that. He asked me why I wear glasses. Star Fox. Music. 3D. Started playing in the 1990s. I like the Star Wars fandom, I would talk to people about Star Wars since the 1990s. Other fandoms I like may include Star Trek, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Nintendo, super heroes. Science fiction fandoms, fantasy genre fandoms. Fandom means the community of fans. Minecraft. Dragon Ball. Warcraft. Star Craft. Apple. The Amazon rain forest is really big. The Congo has a jungle. Xiaomi. Sony. Apple. Oppo.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53