Capturing a Scene || Crushing

in #youtube6 years ago

It's no secret that I'm part of a tabletop. It's also one of my favourite subjects to draw! During this tabletop my character got a massive crush on an NPC (non playable character) called Elhora. It was really intense and really cute and in thee nd my character ended up running away from the group to be with Elhora.

Before that though, my character was a blubbering mess, it was really funny! I had to roll to make sure she didn't try flirting by saying the statement 'I like your bow,' or something equally foolish. Though Elhora got the message pretty clear, there was a butt grope or two the older elf offered.

Crushing_watermark.png

I don't really have much to say about this. It was something I sketched at the tabletop and finished here. Though I love how she plays with her hair and her lip quivers as she avoids eye contact. Her legs are buckled and I tried to show how lovestruck she was by this elf.

Check out the process here!

Music used;
Lumian - Fly


Electro-Light - Symbolism [NCS Release]

Daniel Rosty & Sash S - See The Stars (Michael Matics Remix)

T & Sugah x NCT - Stardust (feat. Miyoki) [NCS Release]

Sort:  

Get Daily Reward By Uploading Your Photography on

SteemArt / http://steemart.ga/

I don't take photos though. I draw things. Thanks though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30