A Short Story: My YouTube Reincarnation

in #youtube7 years ago

About a month ago, I recently discovered the world of Cryptocurrency.

Well, let me backtrack. Over five years ago, I met a friend who goes by the name CryptoGuru Omnigus. He told me about his investments in stocks, portfolios, etc and I took it with a gain of salt. Before we went our separate ways, due to work commitments, he began to rant and rave about Bitcoin. Boy, I tell you... If I could backtrack, put a gun against my head, and force myself to invest and make the same decisions as he did.... I too could be a thousandaire....if not a millionaire....hell, billionaire!

That's okay, it's not too late. In the short month I have been actively investing in coins, mining and now staking and lending, the excitement has led to profit, hope and the start/incarnation of my new informative Channel: Jack Nyk Productions.

Please check it out at: https://www.youtube.com/herbyneo

I created a spreadsheet to track my journey with staking websites, such as Control Finance and Bitconnect. I hope I can gain your support, by simply following me on a journey to becoming a billionaire.NOLONGER.jpgUntitled Design (4).jpgUntitled Design (2).jpg Untitled Design (2).jpgUntitled Design (3).jpgyoyoyo.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacknyk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67