Grocery Haul- College Apartment Edition

in #youtube7 years ago

New video went up on my channel today and it's a grocery haul!

I've been wanting to share more of my journey with health and fitness. I decided to start by sharing all the groceries I get for my college apartment. I'm the last month or two, I've been trying to eat healthier overall and add more fruits and veggies to my diet. I do a majority of my shopping at Trader Joe's because they just opened one on my campus. I love Trader Joe's because they have great healthy options and there's always fresh fruit and vegetables.

What I Got
Frozen Peas
Mandarin Orange Chicken
Breaded Chicken
Large Brown Eggs
Organic Lowfat Vanilla Yogurt
Earth Balance Butter
Shelled Edamame
Organic Whole Carrots
Sweet Potatoes
Organic Zucchini Squash
Nectarines
Raspberries
Linguine Pasta
Marinara Sauce
Organic French Baguette
Almond Butter Granola
Joe Joe's

That's everything I got at the grocery store! It's more than I would usually get in one trip, but I was out of a lot of my everyday foods. I hope this helps you out if you're trying to eat healthier or if you've been wanting to try some new foods.

Don't forget to upvote, resteem, and follow!

Thank you for reading! I hope you have a fantastic day! -Kayla

Sort:  

It is a good selection you got there 😀

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by brianm4 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74