20 Things I've Learned By 20steemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube7 years ago

On Sunday June 11th, I turned 20 years old. I still have a lot of growing up to do, but here are some things that I think I've learned by now.

20 Things I've Learned By 20

  1. Always be yourself.
  2. Things are never as scary as your brain makes you think they are.
  3. Eating healthy and working out are going to make you feel better.
  4. Keep your friends close; they care about you and will do anything for you.
  5. Be kind to people, whether they're mean to you or not.
  6. Read as much as you can! It's one of the best ways to learn.
  7. Like what you like and don't let anyone make you feel guilty for it. You can be as basic as you want.
  8. Talk to the people you love. Call them, text them, snapchat them, anything.
  9. You are stronger than you think you are.
  10. Do what you can for the world.
  11. Put down the phone sometimes.
  12. Do what makes you happy. That's what will make you successful.
  13. Always get the second scoop of ice cream.
  14. Be grateful for what you have.
  15. Embrace who you are and share it with the world.
  16. Work hard for what you want. Anything is possible, but you have to work for it.
  17. Don't take yourself too seriously. Be weird and be silly.
  18. Don't forget to live in the moment.
  19. Love will conquer the world; it always does.
  20. Never lose your faith or your hope.

Don't forget to check out my YouTube video!

Also, don't forget to upvote, resteem, and follow me!

Sort:  

So glad I have found You. You are the "type" of people I enjoy their content. And for sure need to check You YT channel tomorrow ❤

Thank you so much!

SPRINKLEEEEEEES!!!

source

Its funny to think I am gonna be 21 soon 0.0

And I agree with the list! I will add Observe the world around you and help in any way you can"

Agreed! Thanks for reading!

keep learning! you're still young..

I know! Like I said in my video, I'm not a real adult yet😂

Great video! A bit late but happy birthday!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74