This will help Artist out on the Blockchain.

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)

On my first post on Steemit, I decided to share a video I found on Youtube that will hopefully revolutionize the Art world for Crypto Artist. I want to give praise to the MJ the Student Actuary channel, for making this ground breaking video on how artist can protect their Art on the Blockchain. Sites like Ascribe are really game changing in the art world and is exactly what I've been looking for now for years to help protect my media.

As a result I uploaded my own crypto artwork I made on Gimp last year and updated this year on the Blockchain through Ascribe.

My first crypto artwork is in a meme style similar to Rare pepe artwork. I titled it "Pepegan" You can check out my artwork out here https://www.ascribe.io/app/editions/1DRwPCnHjxGdf9bPmpFHNUyjMw2qoCcQwS. I'am selling only 100 editions. Stay tuned Steemit because I will be adding more art work very soon.

Sort:  

Hey, I agree with you, blockchain is a great way to protect your intellectual property! I really want to launch my own Steemit application layer that caters to level designers for this same reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59