You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube is dead to me

in #youtube6 years ago

Hey @kennethbosak, You produce superb videos that are straightforward and honest. Maybe this is a blessing in disguise. Please use @dtube or Steemit for all the content you create. TBH I saw your post on FB in which you mentioned one of your steemit posts showing your earnings. It pushed me to join this awesome platform. This is the future of social media. It changed my life in a such a way that this year, I will put my blood and soul into this. My whole family is going to be on this platform by the end of this year. Cheers bro! You have such great potential, don't give it away for free on FB or YT. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36