You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Completely Ridiculous Crypto Ad

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

This was amazing. Nice work man. Lol.
Right on par with Craig Grant commercials, but funnier.

My steem voter has been down. just dropped some votes to catch up.
i've been off steemit for a bit.
I was getting fat staring at binance 24 hours a day. My god dude.
I rode Tron for the craziest christmas and new year gains ever.

Now steem went crazy. Now I'm just nervous it can't last....
but what if it does? We're here first.

I have to get back to posting. Steemit is too profitable right now.
Cheers

Sort:  

It's what I have been waiting for for 5 years! The price actions are insane and there are so many people pounding at the gates wanting in that Binance and Bittrex aren't taking new users....etc. It is getting chaotic out there!

There isn't enough time in the day for all this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53