Youtube Silver Play Button Unboxing

in #youtube7 years ago

🎉 Silver Play Button Unboxing + GuitarZero2Hero Updates 🎉

Yay! So I hit 100,000 subscribers on my Youtube channel a few months ago & I've finally received my silver play button from Youtube! In this video i'll be doing an unboxing of the Youtube silver play button. At the end of the video I'll be talking about some future updates to GuitarZero2Hero.

The biggest piece of news is that I have created a second channel called "GuitarZero2Hero Express". There you'll find the song playthrough and covers to the songs I teach without the tutorial section at the start of the video. This is to provide a place for you guys to practice and jam along to the songs once you've learnt the song or if you feel you're advanced enough to play along like guitar karaoke. CHECK IT OUT NOW AND SUBSCRIBE!

See you guys in a couple of weeks!
Dave

🔴SUBSCRIBE TO MY SECOND CHANNEL - GZ2H EXPRESS🔴
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC57CDvpwqAxHrJvVkZbaBxA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70