Tonight is the Night!

in #youtube6 years ago

So you've probably heard, tonight in Manchester England a few of YouTube's biggest celebrities are taking part in a boxing "spectacle"

ksi-logan-paul-jake-comedyshortsgamer-deji-boxing-fight-match-press-conference-watch-live-youtube.jpg

The event will be streamed via YouTube and costs somewhere around $10 to watch. While I'll be working I'll definitely try to watch when I get home if I can find a free link?..🤷

To be fair I hate everyone involved but curiosity has gotten to me and I kinda wanna see someone get knocked out.

My question to you all is...are any of my friends here on Steemit going to watch or are you like alot of people and just wish all these dudes would just go somewhere far away?

Any predictions?

Thanks for reading!

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84