Sort:  

I see you went shopping at the Steem store, did you announce it in a blog?

.

She’s not going to prison

She should
But she is never going to be arrested or charged

I surprised she is still walking after all those health issues, coughing, head jerking, fainting, body doubles......You make the call

Do me a favor
Retweet my morning steemsilvergold vlog headline vlogs and leave a couple comments on it. I’ll make ur comments my first upvote of the day

Sure thing, just have to get my timing right as I'm 8 times zones ahead of you, one day I might move back to the USSA. Time will tell......
Actually catching your Vlog on Youtube.

Ur probably my best bud on here. Don’t sweat the timing
It’s sll good. Just when ya see it throw me a ReSteem. No worries brother

You even motivated me to buy some steem, just having trouble adding it to my account...We should connect some time on skype or discord

Dude not joking
I hit big on football
Used winnings to power up more 👍

I doubt she will try again against Trump. Against some other Republican may be, but not in a 1:1 rerun of the previous election.
The big fuzz the Democrats are making over the Biden case was really the dumbest thing they could do - or they want to get indeed rid of him as a competitor. I mean, who knew before all this, that Biden's son is deeply involved in Ukraine energy business, a position where being corrupt is basically part of the job desciption? I didn't, and I bet most American voters didn't either. Well, thanks to all this impeachment nonsens now they do...

Hi, @geneeverett!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83