I'm New!!!

in #youtube7 years ago

Youtube is dead!

Hey everyone so I'm coming here from YouTube, obviously. I was small and with all the recent changes and everything going wrong on YouTube, I wanted to start a new thing like YouTube, but them I found DTube and I absolutely love it! On YouTube there was absolutely no way for new creators to make it on their own. On here we get a second chance. I don't fully understand it but I am glad to be apart of this community!

Sort:  

Welcome in new community, don't worry my friend you will understand everything
Try to find tutorials how to use this page
I wish you all the best :D

Welcome Gabe,

'm so excited about getting ALL my friends off youtube and making Dtube the place to be. Welcome indeed!

I pretty much just got here myself to Steemit, but have not made any videos yet. Check out my introduction blog.

You might want to check out the blog series on what I'm learning as I figure out the Steemit ecosystem. If your interested, you can check out the first post of my Newbie Blog.

Looking forward to seeing your adventure here as well.

@phaazer1 [SquareLink]

If you can Dream it, you can Steem it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67