First Official Frenemies PODCAST #1!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube7 years ago

Podcast 1.jpg

I've wanted to Vlog, Blog, and Podcast for a while, but all my time and energy has been consumed by the prototype. The amount of time it took me to complete the final edition far exceeded all my estimates. I thought it would take me a couple days to do the master box. That little box, in fact, took longer to design than any other component - almost 2 months.

But it's done now, and the team is in Japan. With no more physical labor to put in, we get to focus more on the fun stuff, the content. Follow the link below to watch the very first Frenemies Podcast and get to know 4 members of the team. There are 3 other members, Jordan, Aaron, and Kevin, currently handling other obligations, but they will be joining us soon.

Thanks for stopping by and let us know what you think. We're always trying to get better, so if you spot something that you think we should be aware of, we always appreciate the feedback!

Sincerely,

Joshua Abraham

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70