Click HERE to find out "What's on My Apple Watch!!"

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

Hey!!
I'm Evany, a comedy and lifestyle Youtuber! Click play on the video below to discover some of he best apps for iPhone and Apple Watch! Also, afterwards you can browse through my channel by clicking this link to find out what other content I create: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7eHZOjlePJEEx9H4BAPtaQ

Thank you for watching and reading, beside to share, rested and comment on this post! :)

Sort:  

Hey @evany, but what happened with your YouTube channel?
I liked you content. I hope you can see this comment.

Congratulations @evany! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52