Silver Doctors Reports a Big Jump In Silver Coin Demand

in #youtube7 years ago

In this precious metals report from Silver Doctors charts of the recent rise in silver and gold are reviewed. U.S. Mint reports a jump in silver coin demand. Silver Doctors also takes a look at what may be affecting the markets.


4 minute video published 17 May 2017

Source

YouTube Channel: SilverDoctors

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, share, and re-steem this post. Thank you!

Sort:  

Nice, I wish I was able to buy gold or silver. If I had extra cash I defiantly would be.

You have a cryptocurrency, STEEM, that is also a hedge against a collapse too. STEEM has been rising. If you can spare the STEEM, you can convert STEEM to Bitcoin and then purchase silver using Bitcoin.

Steem on,
Mike

That's true, end of January when I was last on Steem was around $0.15 and its jumped to around $1 now. I wonder if keeping cryptocurrencies like Steem, or Clam are better than holding Gold or Silver long term!

I am not sure about cryptocurrencies being better than holding gold or silver, but I think have a little of all three will be good in the long run.

Steem on,
Mike

Have been buying up silver like it were chocolate so this is not really news to me - but still nice to hear.

In the 'silver stacking' words of Cliff High "Future generations will still be singing praise to our foresight".

Be well @etcmike

SirKnight

Yo, Cliff High is a hilarious dude. Big ups to me man, Cliff High.

People should be wise to buy some silver now as the deep state and Trump seem to be headed for a showdown. Every article I saw about the drop in the dow today mentioned Trump in the headline giving the appearance that he will be blamed for the next drop in the stock market.

Don't be surprised if you see the DOW back over 21k by end of day today. They generally don't allow crashes like yesterday to hold or gain momentum.

SD is high priced in my experience (mainly buy generic bullion and constitutional silver) I find JM Bullion for bullion and Provident metals for small quantities of constitutional silver are the best prices and shipping, plus both take bitcoin

I typically buy silver from Silver.com and commemorative silver from U.S. mint.
Silver.com accept PayPal and Bitcoin.

Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

nice, I'll check them out, same to you!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I hold Both Precious Metals & Crypto-Currencies because they cannot be counterfeited. I hold just enough Fiat Notes to pay the bills.

same here. too much going on to have all your earnings in fiat
cheers

People want real money))))
Resteem )

More silver talk and less trump BS. Please

Bam, silver, important for tech! and if your investing in fintech, might as well get some silver too yeah!

For best results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Yes, silver is a precious metal, industrial metal, and a store of wealth. It is sometimes called the poor man's gold. But I think the return on investment for silver will be better than that for gold.

Thanks for the support!!
Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

We agree! Cheers

yesssiiirrrr BUY ALL THE SILVER EAGLES YOU CAN GET

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56