Clif High: Bitcoin and Its AlternativessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube7 years ago

Reporting from Clif's mobile studio, an "EM50" RV, Clif discusses Bitcoin, its alternatives, and offers another alternative.

Topics:

  • Bitcoin blockchain slowing down;
  • Alternatives: SegWit and Bitcoin Unlimited approaches;
  • Clif offers a third alternative: iterative processing to chain blocks;

6 minute video by Clif High published 24 March 2017

Source:

Clif High's YouTube channel: Clif High
Clif High's website: Half Past Human

I am not affiliated with the "HalfPastHuman", other than being a fan and avid follower of Clif's work.
The purpose of this post is to raise awareness of the "HalfPastHuman", give Clif's work a wider audience, and direct traffic to his YouTube channel.
If you liked this video, please subscribe to Clif's YouTube Channel,Clif High, for more videos and updates.

ALTA (webbot) Reports are available for purchase from Clif's website, Half Past Human for a modest price.

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, and re-steem this post. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks Mike,

Very appreciated I can count on you for keeping us updated with Clif High's halfpasthuman.com

Keep STEEM N ON!
Frank

Sorry. It is hard for me to understand speaking English. What does he advise? I have some bitcoins also.

In a previous report Clif sees the Bitcoin debate being a non-issue with Bitcoin still coming out on top in the end.

In this report, Clif suggests an alternative approach to that uses the existing space in the Bitcoin block structure to link additional blocks (an iterative approach). That is what I understand from his report. I am not a block chain expert and do not know if it is even possible.

I hope that helps!

Off to work for me...
Have a great weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you for help. To link additional block is not-standart approach, I think. SegWit is more realistic, as my opinion. But I am not expert, but user 🐥🐥🐥🐥

Yeah, seriously thanks Mike for raising awareness. We need to spread awareness of today financial Systems in place, thate are manipulating the today's Markets. As a 21 year old , i'm the only one from my friends that is serious about this. Maybe, because i'm on Stemit and following @etcmike, i'm a bit a head of everyone!

I am very happy to have been able to help you become aware of our financial systems.

First you become aware, then you prepare, and finally you wait. If the crisis happens, then you are better off than those who did not prepare.

Hopefully, when your time comes to lead you will not make some of the mistakes my generation has done.

Have a great day, a wonderful weekend, and I look forward to your next post!
Steem on,
Mike

I just posted a video you may be interested in John Rubino: The World Is About To Change.

Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48