Bix Weir: The Case for $10,000 Silver and Higher Bitcoin Prices!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube7 years ago

In this interview with "CrushTheStreet.com" Bix Weir presents his case for a $10,000 silver price and more.

Topics:

  • The case for $10,000 silver;
  • Price manipulation;
  • Trump;
  • Bitcoin and Gold;

35 minute video published 4 February 2017

Source

YouTube Channel: RoadtoRoota

Thank You!

If you like this post, you can upvote, follow, share, and re-steem this post. Thank you!

Sort:  

I started stacking in 2008, and been going steady since. I sat out the during the last big rise though. Silver is such an amazing metal. I can not imagine ever letting the bank keep my wealth. Buy as much silver while you still can. Peace!

Is Bix on steemit?

I have not found Bix on SteemIt yet. I heard Bix and "V" mention SteemIt on the "Hump-Day" podcast of Rogue Money.

Rogue Money is on SteemIt. Here is a link to the podcast with Bix posted on SteemIt: https://steemit.com/news/@roguemoney/hump-day-with-bix-weir-05-10-2017

Steem on,
Mike

As always, thanks for sharing Mike. Shared on twitter for more to see. SILVER represents a once in a CENTURY investment opportunity that will see a Transfer of Wealth not witnessed since the late 1800's..!! Stephen

Stephen,

Completely agree about silver. As a coin collector I have been stacking silver for many, many years. I remember when it hit $50/oz. the first time, because of the Hunt brothers. When it blows past $50/oz, it will be amazing.
If the silver to gold ratio reaches parity that will be an event to remember too.

Steem on,
Mike

Crikey, she's a bit of alright!!! Sorry! Back on topic, I feel very fortunate to have had the opportunity to buy into silver, thanks to the price manipulation. However, I sense that things are definitely about to change. The fuse has been lit! So how long have you been stacking? It takes a lot of dedication!

I agree that it takes a lot of dedication to stay the course. Keep stack'n!

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

I would have resteemd this faster but I was watching it

It really is a great interview. Bix is also someone who follows Clif High's webbot report.

Lots of great information and predictions in both Bix's interview and Clif High's interview. These were both great interviews posted yesterday.

Thank you for your support. It is greatly appreciated!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77