Huda Beauty Desert Dusk Palette | First Impressions, Review + Dupe!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube7 years ago

 Hi lovely people,  

I FINALLY got the Huda Beauty Desert dusk palette so here's a video of my first impressions, a mini review and a dupe for the matte shades! I didn't mention it in the video but I know colourpop have good dupes for the glitters if you have a look!   

If you're interested in purchasing the palette, you can buy it off Sephora's website here: https://www.sephora.com.au/products/h... it's $95. The BYS Berries palette can be purchased from Target or Kmart. 

Thank you so much for watching, means a lot! 

Don't forget to give the video a thumbs up and subscribe if you want to see more from me :)  E

mma Marie x 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>


 💕 Follow my socials 💕

✦ Instagram: @emmamarieyt
✦ Twitter: @emmamarieyt
✦ Steemit: @emmamarie 

Sort:  

What a beautiful makeup. I would like to do more, but I still do not have all the implements. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51