You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Content Creators Built YouTube, Not Numbers

in #youtube7 years ago

Sorry to read what happened with you and your YouTube account. I started uploading YouTube and Dtube videos at the same time. I have noticed even in that short amount of time how difficult it is to talk with people and find people who will view my content, but on Dtube it has been a lot easier and more genuine. Looking forward to more post from you!

Sort:  

I'm being optimistic about the change! I think it could be a good thing either way on the end for us smaller content creators. And the difference is like a world's distance, it's kind of gross honestly. I'm happy to have found a community of people who care more about each other and helping one another become successful. Thanks dude!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59