BEST OF THE WEEK ON YOUTUBE | Why Amish businesses succeed, Life Lessons From 100-Year-Olds, Can You Hear the Difference Between a Cheap and Expensive Violin?, How to Use Meditation for Mind Blowing Sex

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

Hey YouTubers, I mean Steemers!.

If you've been following me you will know that  I post a few of my favorite YouTubes every so often. I like to share the ones that I find most special or interesting!

Here is my cream of the crop this week!


Can You Hear the Difference Between a Cheap and Expensive Violin? by Rob Landes


Why Amish businesses succeed
by CNNMoney


Life Lessons From 100-Year-Olds by LifeHunters


How to Use Meditation for Mind Blowing Sex | Emily Fletcher by A-Fest by Mindvalley





Sort:  

Dude you rock! Keep it up! Cheers!

nice one! thank you!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51