Sort:  

Thanks...and thanks for introducing me to my new hero, Ben Swann- I love that guy!

Yeah I discovered him years ago during early Ron Paul movement. I then visited his truthinmedia.com site which he started after that. He has seemingly stopped updating that website, so now I pretty much had to remember to check on him on youtube.

You and anyone else should try to convince him to come to steemit. I sent messages about steemit through truthinmedia.com, and youtube months ago, but he hasn't come here yet.

I'll give it a try. There's an option on Y-Tube in the Subscribe box...a bell that you can click on and then a box will pop up and ask if you want to be notified when they post. I do it for a few people I really like- David Seaman and High Impact Flix and now, of course, Ben

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52