My Youtube Channel Views Update - 600 Views In 48 Hours

in #youtube7 years ago

I'm counting down the days until I lose my monetization on my Youtube channel. This should take place on the 20th of this month. I was trying to meet the new minimum requirement, but I won't be able to by then. I have 445 subscribers, which is pretty good for me, but I would need 1,000.

I also am nowhere near the amount of watch time that I need. I will still be working on my channel and plan to reapply at a later time. Right now I am receiving 600 views in 48 hours. Hopefully things will pick up later on as I make more videos.

Sort:  

Great articles. Thanks

This is some horseshit, backdoor censorship-via-starving content creators out.

Good luck with it, Steem(it) is probably the best answer for content creators I know of atm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76