Good Progress For My Youtube Channel

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

image

I am enjoying my Youtube channel results. Right now I have 110 videos in the past 48 hours, which is kind of low, but it's still pretty good for my new channel. I am uploading more videos so I'm hoping that I get a bunch more views.

The one thing that I like is that I've been getting a few referrals in the process. I know right now it will be slow, but when I get a lot more views, the referrals will be consistent. I also applied for the Youtube monetization because I have another channel that has the monetization enabled.

I know it won't get me a lot, but it's still going to be helpful. I have to wait until I reach 10,000 views before it will be reviewed, but I'm at 6,000. Hopefully in a month I will reach 10,000 and hopefully it gets approved.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Good shit man. There is a free Chrome extension plugin that shows you Keyword Tags on other people videos. It also has a button to suggest keywords for youtube videos.
Huge for Video Analytics: provides data on views, watch time, engagement, SEO and tags of other peoples' videos.

http://www.tubebuddy.com/dl