Getting More Views To My Youtube Channel

in #youtube7 years ago

image

So I haven't had as much time to make Youtube videos because I have a lot of things to do nowadays, but I'm able to make videos about 4 times a week. Even then I'm still getting a pretty good amount of views.

My minimum has been about 150 views in 48 hours and I'm up to 190 views in 48 hours. I'm going to be making more videos today and hopefully that increases the views, but it should build up in the next few weeks. I'm trying to eventually reach 1,000 views in 48 hours and that's when things start building up a lot.

I should start getting a lot more subscribers fast when that happens, but I get one subscriber every few days, which is pretty good for me. I will be making some videos later and hopefully they're pretty useful and get more views. We'll see what happens in the next few days.

Sort:  

Not bad duck good job
Greetings @duckamster3r

Nice sharing bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74