You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Worked Best for Me to Get 200,000+ YouTube Subscribers?

in #youtube7 years ago

First of all I like to congrats @jerrybanfield for 200000+ subscribers . I like your great work in you tube and steemit. I am here because of @ jerrybanfield I am big followed and fan of Jerry banfield for his work. Great marketing great ideas great techniqes and great @jerrybanfield.

Sort:  

Please stop upvoting this moron scammer! EVERYTHING he is charging people for is available for FREE! DO NOT SUPPORT THE SCAMMER @jerrybanfield!!

Are you serious, that @jerrybanfield is a scammer? Anyway, I have learned a lot from him especially about steemit. He has great ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83