Sort:  

maybe hes gonna get enrons old accounting firm to do his creative financing for his llc when its time to file with the irs.

Oh, dont worry yourself about that.

None of your troll business I would say.

Hmm, Ryan is graying out my comments on my own blog.

Not very fair is it?

I mean, you guys come here harassing me and then block out my answers?

Not fair at all now really.

You have 4 illegal 'free' accounts and grayed out comments for months. You whine and cry when Doc got more power than you cause he has great content and you suck. You are lying scamming fraud so... ???

Oh, I dont care what Ryan does on his own blog.

But he has no right to come to my blog and harass me like he does.

You are WRONG as anyone can come to any blog and comment. You don't like people exposing your lies, scams and frauds in your attempts to bilk others of their money.

The founders to STEEM think otherwise. If you don't want you comments grayed out just stay on your own crummy website that no one visits.

Troy Reid, you are quite the douchebag for complaining about people "graying out" your comments... That coming from the very asshole that DELETES comments that questions his honesty... Yeah keep trying you lying sack of chicken poop.

lol. im not but you should be!i hope they take a giant shit down your neck.

Sounds like another troll comment from a life long troll

Sounds like another troll post from a life long troll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50