Gypsy Weekend: “Watermelon Party Trick“ – UK Top Youtube Video…

in #youtube7 years ago
EnglishDeutsch
On the weekends I sometimes look for something not to serious, so I have searched for some top liked funny topic youtube videos for you and here is a selection of them..Am Wochenende schaue ich ab und an mal nach etwas unterhaltsames und habe unter der Rubrik Funny mal bei Youbube nach den meist gelikten Videos gesucht, hier eine Auswahl…
Watermelon Party TrickWassermelonen Party Trick
Youtube 364k Viewsmehr als 364.000 Aufrufe


Happy Weekend

Gypsy
Sort:  

my BRAIIIIN
doooooon't ^^
ahhhhhhh

Crazy Russian Hacker on YT demonstrated something like that plus he does a bunch of kitchen gadgets.

send me link ! :)

cool thx !

This is really awesome tricks to learn. Thanks @digital-gypsy for sing it.

Follow me @nandikafuture and upvote my posts

Follow me @nandikafuture and upvote my posts...

I consider this as being rude !

Looks amazing friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41