Adsense Account Disabled without any Notification [Urgent Help]

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,

Please help me or suggest me something.

I have an adsense account connected with my YouTube channel which is having almost 2500 subscribers.

I never did any paid click on my ads or never click myself or MY CTR has never crossed 10%.

I have no copyright or community claim, means I was doing my YouTube thing very carefully.

But before 2 days I received an email from YouTube that my Partnership is disabled. [No email from Adsense]
pp disabled.JPG

I have not received any email from adsense regarding the suspension or termination. (This is also not regarding 4000 hr watch time and 1000 subs)

I was completely shocked, because I did nothing, I worked very hard for my YouTube channel since last 8 months.

I apply for an adsense appeal thinking that It might be due to invalid activity or something and got below automatic reply after 2 days.
pp disabled2.JPG

Guys, If anyone is here from Adsense team please help me. I request please help me. :-(

This should not be the ending for which I have worked so hard. I was generating fund for a charity with my YouTube channel but not for me. This should be the end.

At-least give me a hint for how many days it will be disabled or it is permanently banned. And What can I do now to recover my adsense? Please

Please Help

Sort:  

Congratulations @dev1993! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57