Sort:  

Congratulations @deus667! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Deus... I did ayahuasca (DMT from the amazon). Shrooms, LSD, Weed and Salvia. Which the later was the scariest. The absolute state of personal perception could surely be achieved by the ingestion of exogenous substances but ultimately, the underlying state of mind is attention. Where you put your attention is where you fall into. Where you become and evolve from. Just concentrate on owning yourself, your reality, your own vibration and state of creation of reality. Therefore on forwards is just exfoliation into the cosmic entity;)

Philosophicalosophies asside just wanted to share my love of Terrence McKenna:) I've made a few videos on my channel inspired from his work and his influence in my life. Here's my homage to him for those of you interested:

i did DMT omg what a trip, with me it was 15 min but i remember in my space time it felt like 2 min hahaha

I've done it's about 3 times, the last of which I didn't like it was so much more powerful than like 5+ tabs of LSD. I remember my wallet opening up into like a 4th demension. Very cool molcule but only for those who know what they're doing

Very true... dmt is by far the most powerful and fast acting psychedelic there is. However it is also the least harmful one.
The strange thing about psychedelics is that in a e.e.g. the brain seems to lower in activities while under the influence. While one would expect the opposite, right?
But if the brain shuts down, why would you remember the experience at all and why would you be lucid during it...?

Since my 1st time under psychedelics I have always known there was more than what we can see and feel. When I found the lectures of Terrence McKenna, I felt a sense of confirmation to my believes.

Ofc, this is not open for every mind to experience.
And only the few select can really appreciate it's beauty

Congratulations @deus667! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67