Can anyone provide some suggestions on how to get subscribers/views?

in #youtube7 years ago

At one point I was posting videos daily on youtube and had a few that did manage to break a couple 100 views in the first 24 hours, with one being lucky enough to reach almost 1000 in about 48 hours. Unfortunately when I was on a solid month or 2 streak of daily posts, my second child was unexpectedly born a month early and was in the NICU of the hospital for about 10 weeks. Between taking care of the baby's medical issues and not having enough time to play games to collect footage for content, I haven't really been able to post as often as I'd like since last year.

Does anyone out there in the steemit community know of any good facebook groups that they found success in promoting themselves in? Or any other type of social media that would allow more exposure.

If you'd like to get a look at my content, subscribe, or even click on some ads, my youtube channel is located here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcJEamXObG3S2DlBewpBYFQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05