Codex Primum Chapter 1 (Audio Book)

in #youtube7 years ago

This is the first chapter for a novel I started here on Steemit. These writings are created on this platform and I intend on publishing the finished product somewhere in the future. I am a writer by trade, but these beliefs are where I have found myself. I hope you enjoyed the mental exercise this hopefully evoked, and hopefully this provoked a new train of thought, if even for just a moment. Look for more to come in the following days, and follow me. I want to share this journey with whoever is willing to listen. This post will determine the course of that this novel will take. If you like what I am writing about about, and want to read more, resteem this post, and while you are at it, hit the upvote button below.

~Deep1111

Sort:  

post was resteemed by @wayforhappiness !

Congratulations @deep1111! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72