Absolute Proof that YouTube is targeting my videos steemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube6 years ago


I have a YouTube copyright claim for using 2 minutes of the movie Revolver and have been blocked in 242 countries even though I have followed fair use policy. This video shows how other YouTube channels use exactly the same clip but use MORE of it, do NOT follow fair use, and are still being allowed to broadcast their version of the video worldwide. The reason for this is that the information I offer in my video "Going From 3D-5D" is telling you a truth that they do not want aired. Well, FUCK THEM! This is absolute proof that my videos are being specifically targeted, they do not want me telling you the truth. The world is waking up, the reptilians are finished and the trolls are burning with em. I AM EMPOWERED!
Remember, you are being watched right now. You ARE being judged!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fair usage policy allows you to use small excerpts of clips in certain circumstances, Sony probably don't like you using their footage to promote your small minded views, which is why that guy is allowed to use it and you are not. Plus I don't think youtube are targeting you specifically to shut you up because you don't get hardly any views anyway. And your video isn't blocked in the UK, if they wanted to shut you up they would block it in all countries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97