Homesteading Live Show on the Daddykirbs Farm! - Honey, Coriander And More - E1719

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

Every Saturday morning at 9am Central we do a fun hangout live show from the farm. 😎

This episode was as fun as always! We talked about pruning tools (and possible giveaway), harvesting honey, collecting cilantro seeds for coriander, a brief Luke update, camera equipment and more... What a great community!

SUBSCRIBE for 3 Videos per week: https://goo.gl/yAevqO

Sort:  

I am ready and waiting in the chat for another awesome show!!!!!! Resteemit!

Thanks for reminder! HEADED OVER NOW WITH COFFEE IN HAND!

Now for Steem to figure out video upload and live chat with Steem rewards.

This really is an amazing idea you came up with. You are a really good homesteading innovator.

sorry I missed the live feed but as soon as I heard Kate was here I tried looking for her using katedancing with a bit of thinking I looked to see if you or @weetreebonsai resteemed her post and found her that way :)

freakygeak, you need to look for me at katedansyng .. it's pronounced dancing, but spelled with sYng. Dan Syng dancing ... a little confusing, but definitely unique. I've used it since 1996, and so far there have been no duplicates anywhere.

Good show. I enjoy your content and wish you and your family all the best life has to offer. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51