My Gift to Logan Paul - Good Luck against PETA, Logan!

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)


Already posted this to Steemit using YouTube as the DT Uploader was giving me shit, so this is late.

Logan Paul is doing dumb shit again, this time getting put down by PETA. People got over their general dislike of PETA to side with them against one of the newest and most hated enemies, Logan Paul. This video isn’t about that though. This video is for Logan Paul because I think he needs some serious help. This, this is my gift to Logan. My common sense and reason for how to actually make an apology genuine.

Hopefully, this advice can help people, especially people as stupid as Logan Paul, gain a little bit of reason and sense in 2018.

Clips Included:

Muselk:


Logan Paul:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51