Youtube Partner Program changes january 16 2018

in #youtube7 years ago

Hello Friends!

Today I present to you a small educational video about the new changes on youtube

Because of these new rules I will no longer be a youtube partner but that will not be the end of Cynetyc.
I will continue to post videos to youtube and draw my audience here on steemit and dtube.

In the next parts I explain what alternatives for youtube are at the moment (alternatives that I tested):

Steemit
https://steemit.com/@cynetyc

Dtube

The first two are the most important for me and I am very gratefull for all those who read my small blog!

Belacam
http://www.belacam.com/feed/feed

LBRY
lbry://@Cynetyc

Brave:
https://brave.com/publishers

Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=9339978

Or start mining and earn a passive income with :
Hashflare
http://bit.ly/HashFlareCynetyc
CCG Mining
https://www.ccgmining.com/aff.php?aff=7348

I hope my video will help you and I promise that I will make more videos where I will explain in detail about each "alternative" to youtube.

Once again thanks for all those who read my blog and support me! Until next time Cynetyc Out!

Sort:  

lets promote dtube for those people :) alot will go from there to here :)

Cool video friend @cynetyc, well done! and,,,
This content is more informative and educative about you tubestatement .I hope that you will make this types of video all the time and now i am learning more valuable things from your post .Thanks for sharing this significance post .I am waiting for your next content .thanks friend @cynetyc ..loving to your you tube video.
stay blessed...
upvoted

Thank you @robert31 ! I am working on a lot more guides because I want to help any creator that is struggling to see that today are more options.
What it kills me....for example on vine when the app died ...some people really had a hard time. I dont want such a thing to happen any more.

just i told you my friend @cynetyc
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love".
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, your're giving part of soul instead".
''''w
E
L
L
D
O
N
E''''''''''

The good think of you is that you want to help us for being like you and that amazing I wish that all people be like you and think in a good side @cynetyc thank you so much for sahre with us good jobe

Youtube is going crazy man 😨😨😨! By the way cool music at the end!

Thanks @mindlock I am glad you liked it!

thanks for education post on YouTube chance nice information bro😊

Thank you @sameer62!

welcome😊😊 bro.

very very Cool video sir @cynetyc ....It is really good the way you are giving a good message to the world. I love this your you tube video.
i will be happy your helpfull content..thanks for sharing.
upvoted // resteem
U5dsCAsEN2rZeU26ARRZ5zs6GJu7VJd.gif

Thank you @steem-ripon!
I will do my best to draw people here and on dtube in hopes that youtube will start to be a little be scared.
In this crypto-times we will not be bound by one platform and will be free to be creative anywhere we want .

absolutely you are right sir @cynetyc
i appreciate your comment.
stay blessed

Oh the are a lot of "alternatives" I see! Can't wait to see the next videos about them !

Thanks @fevronia and I will do it soon!

Very good post, nice information shared, keep your chin up, you will succed if you don't give up

Thank you very much @xardas ! I will continue posting and I will achieve my dreams!

Excellent video, very beautiful post, thanks for sharing

Thanks @utpolbiswas!

@cynetyc This is great video and professional work
##Upvote/Resteem###

Thanks very much @steem2000!

very cool post. check my post. thank you sir.

Thank you @emon649!

i am very happy.

i am so so very happy. Thanks my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72