Sort:  

"I love ignoring evidence ..."

That's part of the dopamine hits I was referring to. Denying facts you know to be true in defense of your social group also provides the rush.

You may need a twelve step program to break your addiction. Consider 'On and on Anon', for folks unable to stop blathering.

God, you're so fucking thick lmfao.

I was making fun of you, because YOU are the one ignoring facts and evidence, you clown of a human.

You may need a twelve step program to break your addiction. Consider 'On and on Anon', for folks unable to stop blathering.

As usual, I will encourage you to support your thesis by citing examples that prove it.

I never ignore evidence. I can't.

Do try. I will be entertained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42