My Cryptocurrency introduction video

in #youtube7 years ago

Hi everyone, I am new to steemit already so I accidently posted this without putting my video in it so I am going to have to post it again. I don't know how to delete the other post so if anyone could assist me that would be very helpful.

so I have been following Cryptocurrency "LIKE AN OBSESSED DOG" for 3 or 4 months now and have just started a youtube channel on it. Please check it out and let me know what you guys think, also follow me on YouTube and Steemit and I will check your stuff out and follow you. Cheers

Sort:  

Cryptocurrencies are just gonna continue to grow, great time to invest in cryptos indeed!

Yeah exactly, sometimes it is frustrating though because i wish i new about it in the very early days but i guess you just have to accept what you get in life.

Congratulations @cryptoal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44