Link to the video removed by YouTube: "2.1 QUADRILLION DOLLARS COMING TO CRYPTO / TETHER ON ETHFINEX / SOUTH KOREA DRAMA / TAXES / MORE!"

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)

It seems someone, or a group of people, attacked my YouTube video yesterday- it must have been flagged, and YouTube has issued a "community strike" on my account. I can no longer live stream, pending an appeal from YouTube. If the strike is removed, I'll be able to live stream the crypto-news right away, and if not it'll be three months (which can feel like years in crypto time!).

If you weren't able to watch the video you can find it here, on my site: https://www.crypt0snews.com/videos-removed-by-youtube.html

Also, please retweet this (https://twitter.com/gingerbreadfork/status/955723886292738049?s=04), to help support my channel & get the word out to YouTube's team.

Thanks a lot for the support guys...I definitely need it right now! Cheers, peace, and love :)
-Crypt0

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99