You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - Crypto 101: 4 Things You Didn't Know About Airdrops

in #youtube6 years ago

I like you better here than with youtubes "theywillkillyou" you seem more into it and like you like it better and have more motivation! I've been watching you since about 20k subs and with each change you seemed less and less motivated but now you seem like old Angelo! Keep it up homie!

Sort:  

I've been watching you since about 20k subs and with each change you seemed less and less motivated but now you seem like old Angelo!

Wow, thank you so SO MUCH for your longtime support! You have no idea how much this means to me. It's been a long & eventful ride, but I'm very grateful for where it's taken me & what I've learned along the way. I've followed you back & threw a few upvotes in your direction as a way of giving back for all these years of support you've shown me; each & every subscriber counts so thank you again!

I'll be sure to keep up with your work, and if there's any way I can help you out at all here on Steemit please don't hesitate to reach out :)

Thanks ! And i probably will because i'm struggling out here hahahahahaha it's not as easy to pull the 300-1300 views i get on youtube to join me here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43