YouTube Censorship from four different designates five letters on same day

in #youtube6 years ago


I could not believe it when I open my emails only to see the first five letters containing the same video copyright strikes.
All five letters dated the 21 June for the same video. How is this possible?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is destroying YouTube and now it's happening on Steemit. Flagbots are a huge problem here. My latest post has been flagged by over 12 bots for nothing. They claim to only flag people that steal other peoples work, however all my photos and content are my own. In turn they are censoring me and idk the point of continuing posting on this site if I'm attacked for posting my own stuff.

I am sorry to hear that you could use the services of adrev and load your work there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93