You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTUBE - Crypto 101: Will ICOs Bankrupt You?!?! 5 Facts About ICOs

in #youtube7 years ago

Very informative video! I thought that I knew a lot about ICO's and you taught me more! Thank you. My very good Steemit friend @offoodandart told me about your blog. Very good content. I also checked out some of your other videos. I am happy that you are back on the platform and making new content. I look forward to consuming whatever content your create. Best of luck!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @chefsteve, your kind words mean a lot to me! I'm glad you've come across my mom @offoodandart she's really passionate about this platform & especially the niche you guys specialize in; I truly hope you guys kill it :) Followed!

And thank you so much for taking time out of your day to check out my stuff! It's hard to stay in-the-loop with everything going on in the online world, so your attention doesn't go unappreciated. I promise to do my best to not let anyone down with what we're trying to accomplish. Will also try my best to help you & everyone else out in any way possible, so if there's anything my business partner Rene @world5list & I can do to help, please don't hesitate to reach out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39