Back on Steemit. F*ck FB.

in #youtube6 years ago

Hello, everyone.

I'm sooooo glad I wasn't locked out of this account after not being on here for so long. I don't like fb, something about it is just straight up creepy. Anyways! So life has been great and a lot has changed since I was last on here. I'm still writing lyrics and working on music. I also started working on a second YouTube channel about plant based nutrition, fitness, and random vlogs of my life.

Hope I get to post on here soon!

Luv, -C

Sort:  

What's up Ces? Nice to see you here my sista!

Congratulations @ces! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18