fuck school - a vulgar artist's coffee thoughts

in #youtube8 years ago (edited)
Hey Steemit, this part of an artsy rant series that one of my musician friends and I put together. We've already finished the next one, but I just wanted to get a little bit more attention on this episode before we move on. The upcoming one is 27 minutes and the "finale" of the first season of the show. Don't take this too seriously, as it's not meant to sound like me laying down laws, but trying to find stuff to talk about which will help us have more productive, and existentially fulfilling, conversations. Essay comes from the french word, which translates as "to try", so I'd call this a video essay, an attempt to express something universal.

Sort:  

excellent material, very good congratulations. I appreciate your valuable time to visit and comment on my post. thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93