You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Grow Fast On Steemit According To Yabapmatt

in #youtube6 years ago

I read the blog ( I couldnt play the movie because its night here and I Will wakup hubby so... Reading is the best option ) My question :
How do I, in My half year steemit life, get one post trending??
I post valuable blog, stories and pictures, sometimes 4 times a day, and a New Guy with rep 27 and $12,45 dollar is trending ?? HOE DAN?
His blog wasnt that great ... so what is your answer MR spencer?
Thanks looking forward to your reply

Sort:  

I recommend using an upvote bot to help boost your post. In addition, get involved in Discord and share your post links there for other people to see. You need to raise more awareness and get some good followers.

It will be pretty tough now that the value is down. But, if you can get the hang of it, by the time the value goes up you'll be sitting well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81